Kontaktinformasjon

18

des
tir
20:52

Studieadministrasjon

Vi holder til i 2. etg på Marineholmen. Kontakt oss gjerne om du lurer på noe.

​NavnTittel​E-post​

​Ledelse

​Elisabeth A. SeimDirektør​ elisabeth.seim@bi.no
​Baard JohannessenNestleder/​Avdelingssjef Drift og ITbaard.johannessen@bi.no
​Sissel Larsen​Studiesjefsissel.larsen@bi.no

​Bachelor Heltidsstudier

​bi-bergen@bi.no
Christin L. Helberg
Studiekoordinator
christin.l.helberg@bi.no
​​Desiree H. Andersson​Studiekonsulent/opptaksansvarligdesiree.h.andersson@bi.no
​Anders Refsahl​Studiekonsulent​ anders.refsahl@bi.no
​Anja Haukeland​​Studiekonsulent anja.haukeland@bi.no
​Erik Skeidsvoll Monsen​Studiekonsulenterik.s.monsen@bi.no
​Ingelin E. Korsnes​Studiekonsulentingelin.e.korsnes@bi.no

​Videreutdanning/deltid

​​Marianne G. Farsund​Studieleder​marianne.g.farsund@bi.no
​Grethe Finsås​​Studiekoordinator grethe.t.finsas@bi.no
​Beate Nilsen​Studiekonsulentbeate.nilsen@bi.no
Rita Aud TveitenProsjektleder rita.tveiten@bi.no

​Drift og IT

Eivind W.HusbyIT-konsulent ​ eivind.w.husby@bi.no
​Simen VikdalIT-konsulent simen.o.vikdal@bi.no
​Ingrid Grimelund​Resepsjonist​ingrid.grimelund@bi.no

​Andre funksjoner

​Liv FjeldstadMarkedsansvarlig liv.fjeldstad@bi.no
​​Martha Sandtorv​​Markedsansvarlig​​martha.sandtorv@bi.no
​Hege S. Krokeide (i vikariat for Anne Linn Strøm-Erichsen)Karriererådgiver/karriereservicehege.s.krokeide@bi.no
Kjerstin Bakke Olsen Senior bibliotekarkjerstin.b.olsen@bi.no
 ​​Hanne Sandvik Lundekvam Bibliotekarhanne.lundekvam@bi.no

Last Modified: 30.04.2018 13:58