Contact Information

13

Dec
Thu
10:30

Academic staff

​Her finner du kontaktinformasjon til forelesere ved BI Kristiansand​

Kjetil Aukland
Høyskolelektor 98251782 kjetil.aukland@bi.no

Tor Geir Kvinen
Høyskolelektor 98251783 tor.geir.kvinen@bi.no

Robert Helland-Olsen
Høyskolelektor II 90840778 robert.helland-olsen@bi.no

Stein Vidar Fossner
Timeforeleser 97604040 stein.v.fossner@bi.no

Birger Eckhoff
Timeforeleser 90558901 birger.eckhoff@bi.no
Ellen Hertzberg
Timeforeleser   90186785 ellen.Hertzberg@bi.no 
 
Glenn Q. Håkonsen
Høyskolelektor 99032244 glenn.q.hakonsen@bi.no

Frode Reksten
Timeforeleser 90838890 frode.reksten@condeco.no
Ellen Hertzberg
Timeforeleser 90186785 ellen@ehertzberg.com

Tor Haugnes
Høyskolelektor Nydalen 46410802 tor.haugnes@bi.no

Mette Løvås
Timeforeleser 97756478 mette.lovas@yahoo.com
Svein Lund
Høyskolelektor Nydalen 46410736 svein.lund@bi.no

Frank Kristiansen
Timeforeleser 92883655 frank@ccconsulting.no

Agnete Rieber-Mohn
Timeforelser 92218060 agnete.rieber-mohn@bi.no

Anders Folkman
Timeforeleser 92425921 anders.folkman@bi.no

Last Modified: 11/08/2013 11:42