Student administration

15

Aug
Wed
03:23

Student administration

We are located on the 2nd floor of Marineholmen. Please contact us if you have any questions.

Name ​Position ​Email
​Kjell Minken Direktør​ kjell.minken@bi.no
​Elisabeth A. Seim Studiesjef​ elisabeth.seim@bi.no
Lasse Sætre Prosjektleder ​ lasse.satre@bi.no
​Lisbeth L. Aulin Studieleder​ lisbeth.aulin@bi.no
​Erik Førland Avd. sjef markedsføring og IT ​ erik.forland@bi.no
​Tony Rene Andersen IT-konsulent ​ tony.r.andersen@bi.no
​Simen Vikdal IT-konsulent​ simen.vikdal@bi.no
​Christin Helberg Studiekonsulent​ christin.helberg@bi.no
​Linn Hege Bergheim Studieveileder​ linn.bergheim@bi.no
​Anine Hansen Studiekonsulent​ anine.hansen@bi.no
​Ellen Wilthil Studiekonsulent​ ellen.wilthil@bi.no
​Liv Fjeldstad I permisjon​
​Marianne Grung Farsund Studieleder​ marianne.farsund@bi.no
​Anne Linn Vaksdal Studieleder​ anne.l.vaksdal@bi.no
​Johannes Mjelde I permisjon​
​Ingrid Larsen Prosjektkoordinator​ ingrid.larsen@bi.no
Baard Johannessen​ Driftskoordinator​ baard.johannessen@bi.no
​Kjerstin Bakke Olsen Bibliotekar ​ kjerstin.b.olsen@bi.no
​Ingrid Grimelund Resepsjonist ​ ingrid.grimelund@bi.no
 ​

Last Modified: 22/06/2012 13:45